M.P. EVANS GROUP PLC

("Company" or "M.P. Evans")

RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 14 JUNE 2019

All of the resolutions set out in the notice of the annual general meeting were duly passed.

A total of 54,634,313 shares were eligible to vote at the annual general meeting with each share carrying one vote on a poll. Proxies were received for use in connection with the annual general meeting with the following instructions (treating proxies giving discretion to the chairman as a "for" instruction):

Resolution	For	Against	Withheld or spoilt
Annual report	17,866,261	Nil	193
Re-election of R M Robinow	17,302,728	562,226	1,500
Re-election of P A Fletcher	17,456,728	408,726	1,000
Re-election of T R J Price	17,865,454	Nil	1,000
Declare a dividend	17,865,522	432	500
Re-appointment of the auditors	17,852,461	12,740	1,253
Authority to purchase own shares	17,851,351	14,657	446

14 June 2019

Enquiries:

M.P. Evans Group PLC Telephone: 01892 516333

Peter Hadsley-Chaplin – chairman Tristan Price – chief executive Matthew Coulson – finance director

Peel Hunt LLP Telephone: 020 7418 8900

Dan Webster George Sellar Guy Pengelley

finnCap Telephone: 020 7220 0500

Tim Redfern Chris Raggett

Hudson Sandler Telephone: 020 7796 4133

Charlie Jack Bertie Berger