("Company" or "M.P. Evans")

RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 10 JUNE 2016

All of the resolutions set out in the notice of the annual general meeting dated 21 April 2016 were duly passed.

A total of 55,700,444 shares were eligible to vote at the annual general meeting with each share carrying one vote on a poll. Proxies were received for use in connection with the annual general meeting with the following instructions (treating proxies giving discretion to the chairman as a "for" instruction):

Resolution	For	Against	Abstain or spoilt
Annual report	26,487,502	Nil	880
Re-election of T R J Price	26,483,931	3,452	1,000
Re-election of P A Fletcher	26,484,903	2,480	1,000
Re-election of R M Robinow	26,084,403	3,980	400,000
Re-election of J D Shaw	26,084,403	3,980	400,000
Election of B C Tozer	26,486,525	978	880
Declare a dividend	26,488,383	Nil	Nil
Re-appointment of the auditors	26,486,999	1,004	380
Allotment of shares	26,437,712	47,594	3,077
Allotment of shares otherwise than pro rata	26,467,852	17,454	3,077
Authority to purchase own shares	26,457,856	26,450	4,077

13 June 2016

Enquiries:

M.P. Evans Group PLC	Telephone: 01892 516333
Peter Hadsley-Chaplin – chairman	
Tristan Price – managing director	

Peel Hunt LLP Dan Webster

Telephone: 020 7418 8900

George Sellar