## M.P. EVANS GROUP PLC

("Company" or "M.P. Evans")

## RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 5 JUNE 2015

All of the resolutions set out in the notice of the annual general meeting dated 24 April 2015 were duly passed.

A total of 55,327,395 shares were eligible to vote at the annual general meeting with each share carrying one vote on a poll. Proxies were received for use in connection with the annual general meeting with the following instructions (treating proxies giving discretion to the chairman as a "for" instruction):

Resolution	For	Against	Abstain or spoilt
Annual report	26,856,027	Nil	Nil
Re-election of P E Hadsley-Chaplin	26,553,759	117,381	184,887
Re-election of P A Fletcher	26,559,901	111,739	184,387
Re-election of R M Robinow	17,714,157	115,706	9,026,164
Re-election of J D Shaw	17,900,728	113,022	8,842,777
Declare a dividend	26,856,027	Nil	Nil
Re-appointment of the auditors	26,848,913	7,041	2,573
Allotment of shares	26,841,992	13,986	2,549
Allotment of shares otherwise than pro rata	26,841,592	14,386	2,549
Authority to purchase own shares	26,819,424	29,421	9,682
Scrip dividend	26,836,100	20,451	1,976

## 8 June 2015

**Enquiries:** 

M.P. Evans Group PLC

Peter Hadsley-Chaplin – chairman Philip Fletcher – managing director

Tristan Price – finance director

**Peel Hunt LLP** 

Dan Webster Richard Brown Telephone: 01892 516333

Telephone: 020 7418 8900